Membership Directory

If a member’s name is highlighted you may click on it and view available information about the artist.

Bliesner, Jennifer
Hand Cast Cement Sculptures,
Watercolor
special.edtutor@yahoo.com

Bush, Melody
Book Excavation
bush47@msm.com
FB:
Book Art by Melody

Groff, Vernon & Kathy
Watercolor, Ceramics
vernongroffstudio@gmail.com

Hawley, Becky
Painting, Art Explorer
bek.hawley@yahoo.com

Hewgley, Becky
Oils and Watercolors
khew47500@hotmail.com

Holzman, Eileen
Watercolors and Pastels
triartz@comcast.net
eileenholzman.com

Hooley, Cheryl Lifetime Member
Textiles, Calligraphy
No email at this time

Kuechler, Wayne
Oils
wkuechler@gmail.com

Lindsey, Anna Mae
Painter-All Mediums
amaelindsey@gmail.com

Ludeman, Steve
Watercolor
steve.ludeman@yahoo.com
SteveLudemanArt.com

Marsh, Earlean
Painter, Drawiing
earlean@cascadeaccess.com

Meyer, Micaiah
Watercolor, Pastel
micaiahrm@gmail.com

Meyer, Greg & Stephanie
Parents of Micaiah Meyer
stephmeyer1102@gmail.com

Morrow, Marcia
Watercolor – Photography
smmorrow1@frontier.com

Pearson, Dawnna
Mixed Media
dawnnasart@gmail.com

Ragan, Joan Lifetime Member
Stained Glass, Jewelry
joanragan@hotmail.com

Rohweder, Joanne
Art Explorer
treefarm21@frontier.com

Sandgren, Sharon
Acrylic Painting
FB/artbySharonHaleSandren

Smithsted, Pamala
Painter
psmithsted@gmail.com
pamsmithsted.com

Souders, Vernon Jr.
Painter, Pen & Ink, Jewelry
oneangryford@aol.com

State, Kathy
Painter
kathystate@rconnects.com

Stroh, Rod
Digitial Slide Shows, Photography,
Jewelry
rod.stroh@yahoo.com
FB/RodStrohPhotographicArt

Tilton, Caryn
Watercolor – Photograph
caryn@MtHoodArtOnline.com

Topliff, Lea
Oil & Acrylic Painting
leatopliff@yahoo.com
ArtByLeaTopliff.com

Vann, Debi
Graphic Design, Website Design, Watercolor, Pastels, Acrylics
debi@cherokeedesigns.com
CherokeeDesigns.com

Von Struense, Helen
Oil & Acrylic
helno1@frontier.com

Young, Loisann
Watercolor, Oil & Pastels
danandlucy@yahoo.com

Memories Art Show
Upcoming
Themed Art Shows and
Artist's Reception Dates at SAT 2018-2019

Love
Reception: Thursday, January 17, 2019
6:45 pm

Featured Artist:

Memory Book
Reception: Thursday, March 21, 2018
6:45 pm

Featured Artist:

Shades of Green
Reception: Thursday, May 30, 2018
6:45 pm

Featured Artist:

The public is invited to view the Wy'east Artisan's Guild art shows in the lobby of the Sandy Actors Theatre during play hours. Each show opens on a Thursday at 6:45pm with a reception. After opening, the theater is open on Fridays and Saturdays from 7:15pm and Sundays from 2:15pm, until closing. The theater is located in Sandy, Oregon behind the Ace Hardware.

Upcoming SAT Plays
2018-2019

Lend me a Tenor
01.18.2018 - 02.10.2019

Fuddy Meers
03.22.2019 - 04.14.2019

Other People's Money
05.31.2019 - 06.23.2019

For more information go to the theatre's website:
www.sandyactorstheatre.org
or call 503-668-6834.